Kingdom Vision Cornwall http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:16:44 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-new-favicon-32x32.jpg Kingdom Vision Cornwall http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk 32 32 The Turning – Prophetic word http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/the-turning-prophetic-word/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/the-turning-prophetic-word/#respond Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:22:11 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=61137 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/the-turning-prophetic-word/feed/ 0 Intentional Health – Becoming a partner http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/international-health-becoming-a-partner/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/international-health-becoming-a-partner/#respond Wed, 01 Feb 2017 06:22:35 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=60306 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/international-health-becoming-a-partner/feed/ 0 Not long now until Lent and Easter http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/not-long-now-until-lent-and-easter/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/not-long-now-until-lent-and-easter/#respond Thu, 26 Jan 2017 06:41:09 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=60085 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/not-long-now-until-lent-and-easter/feed/ 0 An Open Door http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/an-open-door/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/an-open-door/#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:32:55 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=59646 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/an-open-door/feed/ 0 Contemplative Prayer Pilgrimage to Assisi – 22nd – 29th March 2017 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/contemplative-prayer-pilgrimage-to-assisi-22nd-29th-march-2017/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/contemplative-prayer-pilgrimage-to-assisi-22nd-29th-march-2017/#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:27:47 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=59643 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/contemplative-prayer-pilgrimage-to-assisi-22nd-29th-march-2017/feed/ 0 Fair Trade Fortnight 2017 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/fair-trade-fortnight-2017/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/fair-trade-fortnight-2017/#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:23:58 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=59640 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/fair-trade-fortnight-2017/feed/ 0 Our God Provides http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/our-god-provides/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/our-god-provides/#respond Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:28:56 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=59443 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/our-god-provides/feed/ 0 They don’t make them like that anymore! http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/they-dont-make-them-like-that-anymore/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/they-dont-make-them-like-that-anymore/#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2017 08:43:25 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=59259 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/they-dont-make-them-like-that-anymore/feed/ 0 He’s been here before….. http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/hes-been-here-before/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/hes-been-here-before/#respond Fri, 06 Jan 2017 07:25:59 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=59169 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/hes-been-here-before/feed/ 0 The Land of Nod http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/the-land-of-nod/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/the-land-of-nod/#respond Thu, 05 Jan 2017 08:04:20 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=59115 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/the-land-of-nod/feed/ 0