Kingdom Vision Cornwall http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk Your Kingdom come. Your will be done, on earth as it is in Heaven' Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:59:07 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-new-favicon-32x32.jpg Kingdom Vision Cornwall http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk 32 32 Defenders of Barracrail: M Pike http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/defenders-of-barracrail-m-pike/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/defenders-of-barracrail-m-pike/#comments Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:52:48 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=49437 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/defenders-of-barracrail-m-pike/feed/ 1 As One Devil To Another: Richard Platt http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/as-one-devil-to-another-richard-platt/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/as-one-devil-to-another-richard-platt/#comments Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:11:39 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=49431 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/as-one-devil-to-another-richard-platt/feed/ 1 God is Raising Up His Generals http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/god-is-raising-up-his-generals/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/god-is-raising-up-his-generals/#respond Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:35:24 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=49427 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/god-is-raising-up-his-generals/feed/ 0 Getting To Know – Philippa Hanna http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/getting-to-know-philippa-hanna/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/getting-to-know-philippa-hanna/#respond Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:00:35 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=49414 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/getting-to-know-philippa-hanna/feed/ 0 Taizé service http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service-2/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service-2/#respond Sat, 16 Jul 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service-2/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service-2/feed/ 0 16 July 7:00pm Taizé service http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service/#respond Sat, 18 Jun 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/taize-service/feed/ 0 18 June 7:00pm Getting To Know – Daughters Of Davis http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/getting-to-know-daughters-of-davis/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/getting-to-know-daughters-of-davis/#respond Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:29:28 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=49409 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/getting-to-know-daughters-of-davis/feed/ 0 Toto Garden Maintenance and Care http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/toto-garden-maintenance-and-care/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/toto-garden-maintenance-and-care/#respond Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:34:04 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=49404 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/toto-garden-maintenance-and-care/feed/ 0 Spring Kingdom Conference http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/spring-kingdom-conference/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/spring-kingdom-conference/#respond Fri, 20 May 2016 17:45:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/spring-kingdom-conference/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/spring-kingdom-conference/feed/ 0 20 May 6:45pm 21 May 9:30pm Events Vs Process http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/events-vs-process/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/events-vs-process/#respond Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:11:03 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?p=49397 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/events-vs-process/feed/ 0