Kingdom Vision Cornwall http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk Your Kingdom come. Your will be done, on earth as it is in Heaven' Fri, 01 Jul 2016 05:27:31 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-new-favicon-32x32.jpg Kingdom Vision Cornwall http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk 32 32 Community Fun Day – Redruth – 20th August http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/community-fun-day-redruth-20th-august/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/community-fun-day-redruth-20th-august/#respond Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?post_type=tribe_events&p=49856 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/community-fun-day-redruth-20th-august/feed/ 0 20 August 12:00pm 20 August 4:00pm Jonny Cowling Truro Cathedral Concert – 14th August http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/jonny-cowling-truro-cathedral-concert-14th-august/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/jonny-cowling-truro-cathedral-concert-14th-august/#respond Sun, 14 Aug 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?post_type=tribe_events&p=49855 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/jonny-cowling-truro-cathedral-concert-14th-august/feed/ 0 14 August 7:00pm 14 August 8:30pm Creation Fest Celebration http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/creation-fest-celebration/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/creation-fest-celebration/#respond Sun, 10 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/creation-fest-celebration/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/creation-fest-celebration/feed/ 0 10 July 6:00pm ‘Transformation’ a Quiet Day led by Christine Lidgeley http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/transformation-a-quiet-day-led-by-christine-lidgeley/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/transformation-a-quiet-day-led-by-christine-lidgeley/#respond Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?post_type=tribe_events&p=49849 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/transformation-a-quiet-day-led-by-christine-lidgeley/feed/ 0 8 July Movement Perranporth http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/movement-perranporth/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/movement-perranporth/#respond Sun, 24 Jul 2016 09:30:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/?post_type=tribe_events&p=49845 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/movement-perranporth/feed/ 0 24 July 10:30am 24 July 6:00pm Wadebridge Outdoor Worship http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/wadebridge-outdoor-worship/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/wadebridge-outdoor-worship/#respond Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:30:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/wadebridge-outdoor-worship/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/wadebridge-outdoor-worship/feed/ 0 31 July 10:30am 31 July 11:15am The Filling Station : Being a disciple today http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/the-filling-station-being-a-disciple-today/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/the-filling-station-being-a-disciple-today/#respond Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:30:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/the-filling-station-being-a-disciple-today/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/the-filling-station-being-a-disciple-today/feed/ 0 18 July 7:30pm 18 July 9:30pm Messy Church on the Beach http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/messy-church-on-the-beach/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/messy-church-on-the-beach/#respond Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/messy-church-on-the-beach/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/messy-church-on-the-beach/feed/ 0 17 July 4:00pm 17 July 6:00pm Prayers for The Filling Station http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/prayers-for-the-filling-station-3/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/prayers-for-the-filling-station-3/#respond Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/prayers-for-the-filling-station-3/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/prayers-for-the-filling-station-3/feed/ 0 13 July 7:00pm 13 July 7:30pm FPCT Justice & Peace Action Group & Prayers for Persecuted Christians http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/fpct-justice-peace-action-group-prayers-for-persecuted-christians/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/fpct-justice-peace-action-group-prayers-for-persecuted-christians/#respond Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/fpct-justice-peace-action-group-prayers-for-persecuted-christians/ http://www.kingdomvision.co.uk/event/fpct-justice-peace-action-group-prayers-for-persecuted-christians/feed/ 0 12 July 2:00pm 12 July 4:00pm