Following her award-winning self-titled debut album, Kari Jobe’s latest release ‘Where I Find You’ was published earlier this month.  The album features her hit radio single ‘We Are’ – see the video of the acoustic version of this song below. ‘Where I Find You’ is already in the Top 10 of the US album chart on iTunes.

Kari writes “These songs come from such an honest place of praising God for what He’s done—and what He’s continuing to do in our lives—because of His grace and goodness. Ultimately, it’s about declaring who He is and enjoying the simplicity of knowing the Lord is near. He’s for us, He loves us, and sometimes, we need to just stop, enjoy His presence and take that in.”

Kari Jobe is a worship pastor at Gateway Church in Southlake, Texas and leads worship at conferences around the world.

Track list:

  1. Steady My Heart
  2. We Are
  3. One Desire
  4. Find You On My Knees
  5. Savior’s Here
  6. Stars in the Sky
  7. What Love Is This
  8. Run To You
  9. Rise
  10. Love Came Down
  11. We Exalt Your Name (featuring Matt Maher)
  12. Here

Buy the album on Amazon, on iTunes or in the Kingsway online shop. Chord charts are also available from Kari Jobe’s website here.

Kari Jobe:

Imran Qureshi

Write a comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© 2016 Kingdom Vision. All Rights Reserved
Registered Address: 1 Pengelly Place,
Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2HH
Charity Registration Number: 1156519
Company Number: 06971209