We have a number of Special Gatherings and Conferences already lined up for 2017 so we thought some of you might like to know the dates well in advance
to help in your diary planning!

Venue unless otherwise stated is:
VICTORY HALL, INDIAN QUEENS, TR9 6PP 

Friday 20th January: 7.30pm IAN ANDREWS
Registrations open shortly

Friday 17th FebruarySpeaker to be confirmed

Friday 17th March: 7.30pm Speaker to be confirmed

Friday 7th April: 7.30pm DAN & NATHALIE BENSON from Minneapolis
with a team of School of Supernatural Ministry students

Friday 19th May: 7.30pm and Sunday 21st May 10am
ANDY & SHARON MCLELLAND
Freedom Fire Ministries, Christchurch, Dorset

SPRING CONFERENCE:
Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th June
WENDY BACKLUND
(Bethel Church, Redding, US)

Venue to be confirmed

Friday 21st July: 7.30pm PAUL & SUE MANWARING
Senior Leaders from Bethel

Sunday 17th September: 10am ANDREW LEAKEY

Friday 22nd September: 7.30pm and Saturday 23rd September 9.30am
LIFE TRANSFORMATION EQUIPPING WEEKEND (TBC)

AUTUMN CONFERENCE:
Friday 13th and Saturday 14th October
PAUL & SUE MANWARING

(Senior Leaders from Bethel, Redding, US)
Venue to be confirmed

Friday 1st December: 7.30pm and Sunday 3rd December 10am
TIM & SUE ELDRIDGE

Presence Ministries International, Harrogate

CategoryBlog
Write a comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© 2016 Kingdom Vision. All Rights Reserved
Registered Address: 1 Pengelly Place,
Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2HH
Charity Registration Number: 1156519
Company Number: 06971209